

राष्ट्रीय सीमा शुल्क,अप्रत्यक्ष कर एंव नार्कोटिक्स अकादमी भारत सरकार, वित मंत्रालय, राजस्व विभाग आंचलिक प्रशिक्षण संस्थान, दिल्ली नासेन कॉम्प्लेक्स, सैक्टर-29, फ़रीदाबाद -121008 NATIONAL ACADEMY OF CUSTOMS, INDIRECT TAXES & NARCOTICS Government of India, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue Zonal Training Institute, Delhi NACIN Complex, Sector-29, Faridabad-121008

F.No. NACIN/II/39/OTH/99/2021-Estt./

दिनाँक : .06.2024

## **OFFICE ORDER**

## Subject: Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee under Sexual Harassment of Women at Work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013.

In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 4 of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 the Competent Authority, National Academy of Customs, Indirect Taxes and Narcotics, ZTI Delhi, Faridabad hereby nominates the following as members of the "Internal Complaints Committee".

1. Sh. Anuj Sharma, Assistant Director-	Head of the Committee
2. Ms. Shikha Dahiya, Superintendent	Presiding Officer
3. Ms. Meghna Shrivastava, Founder, Swawlamban Trust	Member
4. Sh. Ashwini Kumar, Superintendent	Member
5. Ms. Archana Kumari, Executive Assistant (in-situ)	Member
6. Ms. Meera, Steno - II	Member

2. The Committee shall deal with complaints of sexual harassment made by women in the workplace and shall discharge the functions of the committee specified in the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 and the Rules made there under.

3. As per the provision of Section 9 of the Act, ibid, inter-alia any aggrieved woman may make, in writing a complaint of sexual harassment at workplace to the Internal Committee within a period of 3 (three) months from the date of incident and in case of series of incidents, within a period of 3 (three) months from the date of last Incident.

4. The Committee shall prepare in each calendar year a report in terms of Section 21 read with Rule 14 of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Rules, 2013 and submit the same to the Pr. Additional Director General, ZTI Delhi, Faridabad.

5. The members of the committee shall hold offices until further orders.

6. This is issued with the approval of Pr. Additional Director General, ZTI Delhi.

(Anuj Sharma) Assistant Director